Franklin REC Scholarship Winners

Franklin REC Scholarship Winners

Franklin Rural Electric Cooperative announces the 2017 Commitment to Community Scholarship winners.  Three $300 scholarships were awarded by Franklin REC to 

  • Caleb Bartling, son of Steve & Michelle Bartling, Ackley, AGWSR High School
  • Alyssa Eberling, daughter of Corey & Amy Eberling, Sheffield, West Fork High School
  • Ryan Kloetzer, son of David & Amy Kloetzer, Iowa Falls, Iowa Falls-Alden High School

These students showed commitment to their community by volunteering in organizations or events in the community, church, etc.  Applicant's parents/guardians must be members.


Congratulations Caleb, Alyssa and Ryan!!


Page Features: