Our Team & Mission

Our Team & Mission

Seven Principles of Cooperatives:

  • Voluntary and open membership without discrimination
  • Democratic member control
  • Members' economic participation
  • Cooperative autonomy and independence
  • Member education, training and information to the general public
  • Cooperative among cooperatives
  • Concern for community

 

Our Values:

  • Accountability
  • Commitment to community
  • Innovation
  • Integrity 
  • Team Work

 

Franklin REC Contacts

Becky Bradburn, General Manager- bbradburn@franklinrec.coop

John Quasdorf, Line Superintendent- jquasdorf@franklinrec.coop

Chad Foster, Member Service Advisor- cfoster@franklinrec.coop

Karen Ringleb, Office Manager- kringleb@franklinrec.coop

Rick Whalen, Key Accounts/Economic Development- rwhalen@butlerrec.coop

 

 


  Gordon Greimann

  Board President/ District 2

  greimann35@gmail.com

 

 

 

  


  John Snyder

  Board Vice President/ District 1

  jlsnyder@wmtel.net

 


  David Keninger

  Board Secretary/Treasurer/ District 1

  keninger@wbfrec.com

 

 


  Don Greimann

  Board member/ District 2

  algreimann@wbfrec.com

 

 


  Marvin Janssen

  Board Member/ District 1

  mjanssen@franklinrec.coop

 

 


  Gordon Meyer

  Board Member/ District 3

  mavisameyer@gmail.com

 

 


  Dale Schaefer

  Board Member/ District 3

  schaefer@netins.net